Questions

LIVE Virtual Crafting Event: Sola Succulent Centerpiece

$48  (-60%) $119.99
like
Colors
Date/Time:
Quantity:
Customer service via phone, livechat, SMS or email
0% Interest Financing at Checkout
Fast Free Shipping on Orders Over $79

Out of stock, check back in a few weeks.

Join us for a limited live virtual crafting event and learn how to create hand painted succulents with Sola Wood Flowers. Our master florist will be there to help you every step of the way! 

The purchase of this ticket includes everything you need to make a Sola Succulent Centerpiece + the live class to show you how! 

The live class will run for approximately 2 hours. 

We are offering two dates/times for our events! You will choose from the following - 

Wednesday August 4th, 2021. 

Time - 4:00 PM PST, 5PM MST, 6PM CST, 7 PM EST

Thursday August 5, 2021

Time - 5:00 PM PST, 6PM MST, 7PM CST, 8PM EST

Each ticket includes a variety of our favorite succulent sola flowers and craft essentials delivered to your doorstep 1 -2 days before the event. All you need to bring is a glue gun!

Prior to the event, each guest will receive tracking details and live streaming instructions. Grab a drink and join in. 

Here's what is included:

  • Dyed Sola Wood Flowers
  • 3 Bottles of Wood Flower Dye (to use to hand paint your succulents).
  • Small Paint Brush
  • Square Wood Centerpiece Box
  • Skimmia Bush Faux Filler
  • Lavender Leaf Faux Filler 
  • Glue Sample
  • Bamboo Stems
  • Floral Foam 

You will need to supply your own hot glue gun. The kit includes a glue stick that measures Standard 0.5" thickness / 7.5" length. If this glue stick will not fit your glue gun, you will also need to provide your own glue stick. You will also need something to cut your bamboo stems with. We have found that a pair of wire cutters works great!

 We have limited seats available for this class! 

About Your Host:
Kati Clyde has been crafting with sola for almost a decade! She leads product development and merchandising at Sola Wood Flowers - and has designed hundreds of products.

When she's not crafting or designing new products, she enjoys spending time with her family & animals on her farm in southern Idaho!

Our craft kits are the perfect way for beginners and experienced crafters alike to jump into a sola wood project. If you’re new to crafting with sola, they come with just about everything you need to get started.

Be sure to explore the entire craft kit collection as we offer a variety of fun projects! If you’re after a specific type of craft kit, just use our awesome search function or visit the specific category using our filters to discover our sola bouquet craft kits, centerpiece kits, or home decor kits!

PS if you’re after bridal craft kits, check out our bridal section!

You may also like

Recently viewed

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
Brenda Potts
Sola Succulent Centerpiece

Very Helpful! Enjoyed it very much!

d
denise
Centerpiece.

I enjoyed the tutorial. I arrived late though due to the wrong time listing so I was not as relaxed as I would have been afterward. I watched instead. Did paint a few flowers.